Formes abstraites

For a clear vision of your administration and accounting!

Are you a busy Small Entreprise Manager who don't want to worry with accounting matters? Do you need help reorganizing and structuring your accounting? You are at the right place! 

IMG_20210408_104302.jpg

Who is Accounteve?

It's me: Eve Ouellet, a girl who thrives on projects!

Passionate about numbers, administrative management and quick envolve environments, I need professional challenges to be happy. Having worked in different business sectors, I have developed over the years an ease to quickly get a good overview of a business, which gives me the ability to target what can make administrative and accounting systems in place more efficient and in ''no paper'' mode.

 

Why choosing

my services?

First of all for saving a lot of time: no worries about establish, understand and manage all the accounting aspects of your business because I will be beside you for one or all the steps according to your needs so you become functional and efficient quickly. You will be better aligned and focused on reaching your goals.

Quickbooks badge.png

Certification

Quickbook

acomba.png
Office suite.png

Specialist in

Office suite

Specialist

Acomba

Ce que je t'offre....

engrenages.jpg

Service

implantation

Whether for reorganizing your business, for helping you cope with its growth or simply to follow the digital timing, why do not take the opportunity to integrate new processes and go into ''no paper'' mode ?

From entering your daily transactions to set up your file for your accounting firm at the end of the year, it will be a pleasure for me to take care of all or only a part of your accounting cycle as per your needs.

  • Customer and supplier accounts management

  • Government reports production

  • Bank accounts reconcile

  • Month-end financial statements issuanc

  • Administrative and accounting staff supervision and recruitment

calculatrice.jpg

Accounting Service

Pour une vision claire de votre comptabilité !

Vous dirigez une PME et n'avez pas envie de vous casser la tête avec la comptabilité? Besoin d’aide pour vous réorganiser et structurer votre comptabilité? Vous êtes au bon endroit! 

Qui est AccountEve?

C'est moi: Eve Ouellet, une fille qui carbure aux projets! Passionnée de la gestion des chiffres et des environnements qui évoluent rapidement, j'ai besoin de défis professionnels dans ma vie pour être heureuse. Ayant œuvré dans différents secteurs d’activités, j'ai développé avec les années une facilité à obtenir rapidement une bonne vue d’ensemble d’une entreprise, ce qui me donne la capacité de cibler ce qui peut rendre les systèmes en place plus efficaces et sans papiers. 

Pourquoi choisir Mes services? 

En premier lieu pour sauver un temps considérable : pas de casse-têtes pour établir, comprendre et gérer tous les aspects comptables de votre entreprise car je vous accompagne, selon vos besoins, dans une ou toutes les étapes pour que vous deveniez fonctionnel et efficace dans ce que vous aimez faire.  Vous serez ainsi mieux focalisé sur l'atteinte de vos objectifs.

Quels sont mes services? 

Services de comptabilité

De la saisie de vos transactions journalières à la remise de votre dossier à votre cabinet d'experts-comptables en fin d'année, il me fera plaisir de prendre en charge en tout ou en partie les aspects de votre cycle comptable selon vos besoins. 

  • Gestion de vos comptes clients et fournisseurs

  • Production de vos rapports gouvernementaux

  • Conciliation de vos comptes bancaires

  • Émission de vos états financiers de fin de mois

  • Supervision et recrutement de votre personnel administratif et comptable

Services d'implantation

Que ce soit pour réorganiser votre entreprise, pour vous aider à faire face à sa croissance ou tout simplement pour suivre l'aire numérique, pourquoi ne pas saisir l'occasion d'intégrer de nouveaux procédés et de passer en mode ''sans papiers'' ? 

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi au vendredi : 10h - 17h
Samedi et dimanche : Fermé

Coordonnées

60, Avennue Kingston C.P. 862
Shilo (Manitoba)  R0K 2A0
Cell: 581-983-2585
Fax: 581-200-1024
eve.ouellet@live.ca